Winter Holiday Office Schedule

 

Thurs, Nov 28-Sun, Dec 1 Closed
Mon, Dec 2 to Wed, Dec 18 Regular Schedules – Mon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm; Sat-Sun 9 am to 2:30 pm
Thurs-Fri, Dec 19-20 10 am – 5 pm
Sat-Sun, Dec 21-22 10 am – 2 pm
Mon-Tues, Dec 23-24 9 am – 12 noon
Wed, Dec 25 Closed
Thurs-Sat, Dec 26 – 28 8:30 am – 1:30 pm
Sun-Tues, Dec 29-31 Closed
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Closed